School Board

Term Expires     School Board Members

2020                    Ms. Elizabeth Durant, Chair,

2020                    Mr. Matt Belanger, Vice Chair, 

2021                    Mr. Jim O'Brien, 

2022                    Mr. Norm Goupil,

2020                    Mr. Bill Chapin,

2018 - 2019 Student Representatives:  Sam Thompson and Addie Locke 


School Board

Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.